Parish Councillors

Members of the Parish Council

Councillor Roles~Representations Register of Interests
Dr Vincent Batty NFNP Consultative Panel 142kb PDF
Ms Eve Elecoate NFALC 133kb PDF
Mr Rowland Gover Planning 167kb PDF
Mr John Green Planning~Broadband Development 890kb PDF
Ms Jane Horton Verderers’ Court 151kb PDF
Mr Paul Roberts Chair 129kb PDF
Ms Kerry Dovey NFNPA South East Quadrant 143kb PDF

New Forest District Councillors:

Cllr Michael Harris - Email  &  Cllr Mrs Maureen Holding - Email

Hampshire County Councillor:

Councillor Keith Manns - Email

Member of Parliament:

The Rt Hon. Dr Julian Lewis
You can contact him at his constituency office :
3, The Parade, Southampton Road, Cadnam, SO40 2NG
Telephone: 023 8081 4817
or at The House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 0207 219 4179
(Constituency correspondence is not carried out by e-mail)

Scroll to Top